Spiro good morning! I would like to write some things that I noticed since I met and spoke with your father! In Athens who met him found that he had no mobile phone and his brother don’t give money to spent a few days on holiday in beautiful Greece! John was angry with him, behaved as if they were humiliating and a child who can’t accomplish anything without his presence! Your father does not dare to bring him object to anything, nor to ask for money! John controlled the time that will return home and many times your father waited for hours outside the door of the building, to the open, why didn’t he had given the key of the apartment! The joy of your father, who saw me, after so many years made him not care so much about the behavior of his brother! Could spend and with little money well and we don’t care that you don’t give money Costas! The bad behavior of Kostas though, did your father not want to ails and want to turn in Johannesburg! Although that does not like dividing fast, had your father to leave Athens without the will of the Costas! This angered more without having talked when she turned back, nor the money he gives Kostas his not gave to pay some obligations! Has managed to have it need your father financially and emotionally! The second evil is that they put a woman at home to watch him, to not have the meaning of Costas, and this woman, while knowing that the ailment does not want heartache nor stress of behaving badly. The curses with the worst words like asshole, motherfucker, kafoyra and other similar! The ails everyday and tells him that if he was not there to the cooks, won’t eat and that of obligation! My question what does for all this, he told me that the metanoiwse that put him the devil in his home and that he wants to leave, but can’t banish! As a psychologist that I tried to help her to understand that his life belongs and should live beautifully and calmly! Nobody has right to humiliate us and we behave with malice and swearing and all he told me was that when the whining and cursing your father smiles! But I believe that lay within the distressed! This makes very bad and health day which called him, he told me he didn’t see well from his eyes! I believe that he suffered from heartache! She says she will tell her son that no one wants because the cursing and come to get her to stay in his house! But I didn’t think to take her son and not even want to leave!
A woman who has a man that does not create problems, you are a good person, provides home, all expenses paid and she has money in the Bank and picks up her money to have on old age (as told to your father) do you think, will be gone from your home? It is a question that doesn’t pass your father well with her and I don’t know how you can help in this direction to improve his life! You write all this to know how is your father’s life with his brother and Maria and if you can support any decisions! You don’t say it all, for you do not mind! I would like to write me what you believe you it can be done, so that your father lives nicely and calmly! I told him to do a job for you don’t need Sean, or to put an amount on the Bank and taking of interest! I think you and I want to try for the heck of it!
Αποτελέσματα (Αγγλικά) 2:
Spyros good morning! I would like to write you some things that I found since I met and spoke with your father! In Athens who met him I realized that he had no mobile phone and his brother did not give him money to get a few days nicely on holiday in Greece! Kostas was then angry with him, the humiliating and behaved as if he were a child who can not accomplish anything without his presence! Your father did not dare to bring the object to anything, but not to ask for money! Kostas controlled the time you return home and often your father waited for hours outside the door of the building, to open it, because they had given the apartment key! The joy of thy father, who saw me after so many years made him not to care so much about the behavior of his brother! We could spend with little money well and do not care that we do not give him money Costas! Poor behavior Kostas But did your father does not want to be embarrassing and wants to return to Johannesburg! Although we did not want to split up quickly, your father was forced to leave Athens without the will of the Costas! This angered more and not talked him when he turned back, nor the money gives Costas did not gave them to pay some obligations! He has succeeded in need of your father financially and emotionally! The second evil is that put him a woman in the house to watch him, not to have the meaning of the Costas, and this woman, and knows that the disease does not want sadness or stress, behaving badly .Ton swears by worst words like asshole, motherfucker, KAFOUROU and the like! In ails daily and tells him that if this was not to cook it, you did not eat and that has an obligation! To my question what about all this, he told me that regretted that put this devil in his house and that he wants to leave, but can not be a challenge! As a psychologist I tried to help her understand that life belongs to him and will have to live beautifully and quietly! Nobody has the right to humiliate us and treating us with insults and malice and all he told me was that when the grumbling and swearing, your father smiles! But I believe that puts them inside and upset! This makes very bad health Cayman day swore at him, told me that it looked good from his eyes! I believe that he suffered from heartache! He says he will tell his son that he did not want to swear and come to get her to stay at home! I did not think to take her son and neither it will want to leave!
A woman who has a man who was not a problem, that is a good person, to provide home, all expenses paid and has money in the bank and collect money to have for old age (as told your father ) believe that will leave your home? the point is that it goes well with your father and I do not know how you can help in this direction to improve the life! I write you all to know how is the life of your father and his brother and Mary and if you can get the supports in any decisions! It does not you says it all, so as not to embarrass! I would like to write me what do you think that can be done to live your father beautiful and calm! I told him to do a job not need Bob, or to put a figure to the Bank and to get the interest! I think you and I want to try for the sake of it!

Αποτελέσματα (Αγγλικά) 3:
Good morning! I want to give you something, and then I see that I’m with your father! Met him in Athens, I found that he did not have a mobile phone and his brother did not give him money, a few days in the beautiful Greek holidays! Clark has been angry, he has been shrinking, it seems impossible to complete, there is no existence of their own! Your father can’t oppose anything, but don’t want to ask for money! Costas control time will go home and your father, and so many hours outside the door of the building, he opened the door, why not give him the key to the apartment! Your father’s joy, to see me so many years after he did not care so many brother’s behavior! We can spend very little money, do not care about good we do not give him money Costas! Costas’s bad behavior, but your father don’t want me sad, want to return to Johannesburg! Although we do not want to separate your father soon, he was forced to leave Athens Costas will! He was very angry, he said when he came back, there is no money to give the Costas does not give him, in order to pay a certain amount of obligations. He needs his father’s economy and feelings! The second problem is that they take care of his wife at home, do not have the connotation and Kostas, the woman know illness, and sad, also do not want to show the differential stress, the worst you scold me, bastard, fuck, kappa Phi alpha Rho / V and other similar! Every day I say to him, without her, he can not cook, eat a V / PI Chi Rho Omega

